July 10, 2012

The Dieline Awards 2012


We are very honoured to win our first Dieline Award!


This worldwide competition devoted exclusively to the art of brand packaging awarded 38 winners across 12 different categories including Best of Show and Editor’s Choice titles. The Editor’s Choice was handpicked by Andrew Gibbs, founder of The Dieline.


The Dieline Package Design Awards entrants were judged by a highly esteemed panel of 10 industry experts, based on quality of Creativity, Marketability, and Innovation. Debbie Millman, President Emeritus of AIGA and President of Design at Sterling Brands, served as the chairman of the judges.


View: The Dieline Award Winners

View: GO! Packaging